CONTACTS AND RESOURCES

Commercial Fire & Security, Inc.

75 W. Merrick Road
P.O. Box 749
Freeport, NY 11520

Toll Free: 855-237-3300

Our 24/7/365 Nationwide Monitoring Center: 800-221-0826

Email

  
Account Managementaccount@CommFireNY.com
Billing/Accountingbilling@CommFireNY.com
Clerical Deptdataentry@CommFireNY.com
Customer Carecare@CommFireNY.com
General Questionsinfo@CommFireNY.com
Monitoring Centermonitoring@CommFireNY.com
Sales Deptsales@CommFireNY.com
Service Deptservice@CommFireNY.com

Contact Form

tab1